The current mood of sistercookie@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
*-*Take My Music Choices Survery Pretty Please*-*

:: royally fucked ::
Feb. 18, 2003 at 10:36 p.m.

She gets up from sex. Stands at the window naked. With a blank face she stares outside.

She listens to the wind howl its bitter winter cry that makes her sad but she can't talk about it. The truth is too painful. I want to die.

I am not going to lie.

I feel like I want to die.

To quit this life.

This person.

She moves to get her clothes.

She gets dressed and leaves the room.



SOUND OF THE MINUTE:
Sting - Still My Beating Heart
VISUAL OF THE HOUR:
Gray upon gray, black upon black
HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY:
Dorknoodle's company (he understands)

previous - next

2 comments on this entry

diaryland

***Take the "Sistercookie Friend Test"***