The current mood of sistercookie@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
*-*Take My Music Choices Survery Pretty Please*-*

:: head injuries ::
Feb. 21, 2003 at 3:39 p.m.

Nobody seems to care that I have actually painted over 300 paintings. Oh well. Sometimes I think I could set my house on fire and nobody would lift a finger unless of course they thought the fire might spread.

I was looking at pictures of the Detroit Boat Club which was the first boat club in the country. My father actually had his 2nd marriage reception here. I grew up sailing since conception but I am really indecisive about things. I used to swim like a fish. My dad loved to water ski and actually worked with a female cousin at resorts for summer entertainments doing water ski tricks. Plus my dad loves to sail which is how he met my mother at a sailing regatta which is basically where you sail all day and party all night for a weekend. At the end trophys are given out.

When I was 2 I was drunk at a regatta at Ford Lake. My dad was drunk so he thought it was funny but my mother is a mean drunk so she did not find it funny.

Once when I was 2 I fell down the back steps and I was taken to the hospital because my father was there but when I was like 4 I feel down the basements stairs and my mother didn't even notice. I was standing at the top of the basement steps which is between the kitchen and the living room and my mother was in the kitchen. That couldn't have been more than 20 feet. Anyway somebody came to the back door which was directly across from me and this made me distracted so I slipped and then fell down the entire flight of basement steps which were hard and the end was the tiled covered concrete floor.

That's 2 head injuries and I was only 4.



SOUND OF THE MINUTE:
Snoop Dogg and the Neptunes - From the church to the palace
VISUAL OF THE HOUR:
my mother passed out on the yacht club lawn
HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY:
you aren't a real player unless your rims spin even when the car stops

previous - next

0 comments on this entry

diaryland

***Take the "Sistercookie Friend Test"***