The current mood of sistercookie@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
*-*Take My Music Choices Survery Pretty Please*-*

:: Straaaaange Day ::
Jan. 30, 2003 at 1:54 a.m.

I think I am up to 29 paintings now. Not sure. Sometimes I lose count so I just stop counting for a while.

My brother stopped by because the license plate for his car showed up. The auto sales place makes their money by selling used cars at high overturn rates. Like if you buy in cash you get like $200 off a $1800 car. So it was cheaper because I paid in lump sum. Anyway the plate was 3 letters and then 3 numbers so we were trying to come up with jokes regarding the plate. Because of my birthday 2 weeks ago I had to go get my car renewed and get a new drivers license and take a stupid test even. I don't know what is going on but I am beginning to wonder if a picture is going to be taken every year because its one of those tasks that most people including me are not really fond of like going to the dentist. As usual the computers were down so I had to wait for them to come back up which was apparently because of "Ameritech".

A purchase made by SBC but still called Ameritech since nothing changed except the name. They are still the stupid idiots who cannot give basic service to customers even in best suburbs. Ludacris. Ridiculous. Nothing new.

I am worried about my brother because I think my mother really fucked him up but he is not fully aware of the damage and it may take years for it to surface even. My mother basically broke my heart even more than before because she did so much damage to me and my brother and other people. But since my brother is living nearby, he comes over like once a week. Its hard on both of us because of my mother. We each have our own demons because of that fucking cunt. She mind fucked both of us really well. She made you believe that you were worthless and that everything she did for you was a favour. She used guilt tripping to a level unheard of. I am surprised that she didn't hoe my ass on the street. I think that is mostly due to the fact that she lived her life in a bottle never realising that she was being selfish instead of caring about her children. Plus on top of it she took all her frustration and anger out on innocent children. I was only 4 when she started in on me because it was when my parents divorced.

I can't change the past I can only work on the present and live each day one at a time.

I was going to do some more paintings but now I am too tired. I will probably go lie down and try to sleep.

F.T.F.F.

S.T.E.B. - Shoot The Evil Bastards

I was here.



SOUND OF THE MINUTE:
Aimee Mann - The Other End of The Telescope
VISUAL OF THE HOUR:
Trainspotting - I highly recommend it mate, its ass kicking bugers on dope
HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY:
imdb.com - Independent Music Database (for answering arguments)

previous - next

1 comments on this entry

diaryland

***Take the "Sistercookie Friend Test"***