The current mood of sistercookie@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
*-*Take My Music Choices Survery Pretty Please*-*

:: Oh That ::
May. 13, 2006 at 2:07 a.m.

I feel like my life has become a netherworld. Its like living my 3rd lifetime. Its disconcerting but not upsetting for the most part.

I just wish some guy would like me as a woman. Like in a more than friend type of a way and wanted to hang out more. But everybody's really busy so that's the norm.

I do not miss my ex-husband really. He once was my friend but I lost him a long time ago. He stopped being my friend long before our relationship was over.

I personally think that every relationship with people should at minimum be friends. You do not have to be best friends but you should be friends.

The future is unknown. Seriously unknown. Life goes on.

Oh that reminds me.



SOUND OF THE MINUTE:

VISUAL OF THE HOUR:

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY:

previous - next

0 comments on this entry

diaryland

***Take the "Sistercookie Friend Test"***