The current mood of sistercookie@diaryland.com at www.imood.com
*-*Take My Music Choices Survery Pretty Please*-*

:: Survey ::
Jun. 07, 2006 at 7:26 p.m.

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Sistercookie
Birthday:January 14
Birthplace:Michigan
Current Location:Michigan
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Light Brown, Dark Blonde
Height:5'3"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Irish, Netherlands, German
The Shoes You Wore Today:Clodhoppers
Your Weakness:Smart-Ass Intelligent Men
Your Fears:That nobody will ever truly appreciate my insanity
Your Perfect Pizza:Red Sauce, Crust, Cheese, Pepperoni, Mushrooms
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Not to get into any more car accidents
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:Whatever
Thoughts First Waking Up:"F*** I am still here"
Your Best Physical Feature:My hands, they are talented
Your Bedtime:Sometime after 2am
Your Most Missed Memory:I could tell you but then I would have to kill you
Pepsi or Coke:Dr. Pepper
MacDonalds or Burger King:Wendy's
Single or Group Dates:Single. Otherwise its just too busy.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Long Island Ice Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:Dr. Pepper
Do you Smoke:Occasionally
Do you Swear:F*** Yes
Do you Sing:Not well
Do you Shower Daily:No, but I do bathe daily
Have you Been in Love:Yes
Do you want to go to College:Been there, done that, got the piece of paper
Do you want to get Married:Been there, done that, lets move on already
Do you belive in yourself:No. I am a figment of my own imagination.
Do you get Motion Sickness:Yes. On boats on the ocean.
Do you think you are Attractive:Occasionally.
Are you a Health Freak:Absolutely not. Eat right, exercise, die anyway.
Do you get along with your Parents:Dad, sometimes. Mother, she exists.
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes.
Do you play an Instrument:Piano, Guitar, Bass, Drums
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes. Vodka.
In the past month have you Smoked:Yes.
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Prescription and otherwise
In the past month have you gone on a Date:actually 4 so far blind dates
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:no. I have managed to avoid it.
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:no. That would require a trip to the store.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:Yes. I like tuna and california rolls.
In the past month have you been on Stage:The world is a stage.
In the past month have you been Dumped:Not in the past month.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:Golfballs.
Ever been Drunk:Duh.
Ever been called a Tease:Duh.
Ever been Beaten up:All my life.
Ever Shoplifted:when I was very young
How do you want to Die:quick and painless
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:dead
What country would you most like to Visit:Australia, Amersterdam
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Blue
Favourite Hair Color:Blonde
Short or Long Hair:Short
Height:5'8"-6'4"
Weight:thin to few extra pounds
Best Clothing Style:jeans, t-shirt
Number of Drugs I have taken:this might take a while for me to count
Number of CDs I own:this is way too many for me to count
Number of Piercings:2 in my ears (boring I know)
Number of Tattoos:0 (boring to some)
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Regret is for people who spend a lot of time on the past

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!



SOUND OF THE MINUTE:

VISUAL OF THE HOUR:

HIGHLIGHT OF THE DAY:

previous - next

0 comments on this entry

diaryland

***Take the "Sistercookie Friend Test"***